Sermon Videos

You can also view more videos from Northminster on our Facebook page.

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Kindness: Without Reward
The sixth in the series, Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear

Text is Ephesians 4:25-32 and 2 Samuel 9:1-7

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Patience: You Asked For It
The fifth in the series, Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear

Text is Micah 2:6-11 and James 5: 7-12

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Peace: Unpacking for the Trip.
The fourth in the series, Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear
Text is John 6:17-33 and Numbers 6:1-27
Sunday, May 3, 2020
The third in the series Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear
Text is 1 John 1:1-2:2 Psalm 30

Sunday, April 26, 2020

The second in the series Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear

Text is Psalm 136: 1-9, 23-26 and Luke 5:17-26

Sunday April 19, 2020

The first in the series Essential: The Fruit of the Spirit in the Time a Fear

Text is Galatians 5:13-26 and Psalm 16

Easter Sunday April 12, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020

Text is Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29 and Matthew 21:1-11

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Text is Ezekiel 37:1-14 and Romans 12:1-21.

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Text is 1 Samuel 15:34-16:13 and Psalm 23

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Text is Isaiah 58:1-12 NRSV